## Commitment to EDDI – Steering Committee members

## Members

Chair: Cindy Finn, Director General Mathieu Canavan, Director of Educational Services Debi Dixon, Director of Schools, Region 3 Francois Hamel, Director of Corporate Affairs and Legal Services Joanne Malowany, Assistant Director of Communications and Community Development Veronique Marin, Director of International Programs

## **Advisory Committee members**

## Members

Chair: Cindy Finn, Director General

Cynthia Labrecque Chauny

Jade Lawsane

Lisa Davis Mancini

Nathalie Constant

Patricia Blackett

Shari Waldrich

Tania Tabet

Mark Smith